Shasta Outlets Shasta Outlets Shasta Outlets
Home
Our Stores
How to Fond Us
Sales & Events
Area Attractions
 
Area Attractions

Northern California is a mecca for outdoor recreation. There are hundreds of ways to enjoy the area.
Listed below are just a few of the many resorts, attraction, and visitor centers that will help you explore Anderson and Northern California

 

Gaia Anderson Hotel www.gaiaandersonhotel.com
Oxford Suites Redding www.oxfordsuitesredding.com
  **Ask for Shasta Outlet Discounts!
Win-River Casino www.winrivercasino.com
Shasta Ski Park www.skipark.com
Shasta Lake Houseboats www.houseboats.com
Shasta Lake www.shastalakecamping.com
Water Works Park www.waterworkspark.com
Lake Shasta Caverns www.lakeshastacaverns.com
Sundial Bridge www.visitredding.com/sundial.dm
Turtle Bay Exploration Park www.turtlebay.org
Shasta Sunset Dinner Train www.shastasunset.com
First Class Shuttle www.firstclassshuttle.net
Anderson Chamber of Commerce www.andersonchamber.org
On-Site California Welcome Center www.shastacascade.com
Beach Party Vacations www.beachpartyvacations.com
Collier Interpretive Center www.collierctr.org
Farm Sanctuary www.farmsanctuary.org/farm/ca
Hilton Garden Inn www.redding.hgi.com
Holiday Inn Hotel & Convention Center www.holidayinn.com/reddingca
McCloud River Mercantile Hotel www.mccloudmercantile.com
Mount Shasta Resort www.mountshastaresort.com
Packers Bay Marina www.packersbay.com
Redding Chamber of Commerce www.reddingchamber.com
Shasta Lake Chamber of Commerce www.shastalakechamber.com
Silverthorn Resort www.silverthornresort.com
Baymont Inn & Suites www.baymontinns.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
Copyright 2006 www.shastaoutlets.com